Your Subscription & Billing Settings page contains all the details about your current subscription status. To view that page, click on your name in the top right corner of your page and select Subscription & Billing.
On that page, you will see your current subscription status, including any discounts that may be applied. You can also see the credit card that is on file as well as details about the upcoming payment (if any). If you are not currently subscribed, you will also see an option to Resubscribe.
Unsubscribing is easy: there are no numbers to call or emails to send. At the bottom of your Subscription & Billing Settings page, there is a link to Unsubscribe. Click that, confirm, and you're all set.
After you unsubscribe, you will retain access to your account and subscription through the end of your current billing period. At the end of the billing period, your subscription will be cancelled automatically. You will still be able to log in, but you will not have access to any of the Premium features.
Of course, you can always resubscribe. Just visit your Subscription & Billing Settings and click Resubscribe. All your bookmarks and settings will be preserved.
Updated almost 2 years ago